Location & map

 

Tuna Paradise Co., Ltd.

Address: 49/7 Moo. 7 T.Khokkloy, A.Takuatung,

Phang-Nga 82140 Thailand

Tel. +66 76 452 033, +66-8647-04012

Fax. +66 76 452 032

 

 

View Larger Map

 

 

Contact Us

 

Alibaba Trustpass: th101816626

 

CEO: Mr.Raju

email: raju@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-818926045

skype: rajutpc

 

CFO: Ms.Merlisa

email: merlisa@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-818956341

skype: merlisa

 

Managing Director: Mr.Kalai Kumar

email: kumar@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-872773012

skype: kalaikumar24

 

Operations Director: Mr. Paitoon Jomsri

email: management@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-980182367

skype: management_tpc1

 

Accounts Director: Ms Kiratikan Phakvitoonchai

email: accounts@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-986785089‬

skype: nu-tpc

 

Procurement Director: Mr.Patrick

email: patrick@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +65-90588510‬‬‬

skype: PatrickElangovan

 

International Sales: Miss Kwan

email: trade@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-872649003‬

skype: tradetuna2

 

Domestic Sales: Miss Joy

email: sales@tunaparadise.com

Mobile: +66-864704012

skype: trade.tpc

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please contact us by completing the from below - we will get back to you

as soon as possible - thank you.

 

 

Name:*

 

 

 

Telephone:

 

E-mail:*

 

 

 

Fax::

 

Address:

 

 

Comment:

 

Verification Code


 

     

     
 

* required field